Administration

Grafton Public Schools District Admin

Darren Albrecht

Superintendent

mailto:darren.albrecht@k12.nd.us

Email

Cathi Heuchert

Cathi Heuchert

Business Manager

mailto:cathi.heuchert@k12.nd.us

Email

Jennifer Lunde

Jennifer Lunde

Personnel Manager

mailto:jennifer.lunde@k12.nd.us

Email

Grafton Junior and Senior High 7-12

Randy Rice

Randy Rice

7-12 Principal

mailto:randy.rice@k12.nd.us

Email

Jon Koehmstedt

Jon Koehmstedt

Athletic Director

Assistant 7-12 Principal

mailto:michael.kaiser@gospoilers.org

Email

Julia O'Hara

High School Office

7-12

mailto:judykeizer@k12.nd.us

Email

Century Intermediate 3-6

Stephanie Nilson

Stephanie Nilson

Intermediate

3-6 Principal

mailto:stephanie.nilson@k12.nd.us

Email

Rosario Martinez

Rosario Martinez

Intermediate Office 3-6

mailto:judykeizer@k12.nd.us

Email

Century Primary PK-2

Jill Olson

Dr. Jill Olson

Primary

PK-2 Principal

mailto:jill.olson@k12.nd.us

Email

Kellie Carignan

Kellie Carignan

Primary

Office PK-2

mailto:kellie.carignan@k12.nd.us

Email