Grafton Junior High Directory



Randy Rice                                          
Link
 Website
Principal 7-12                                                           mailto:randy.rice@k12.nd.us Email


Jon Koehmstedt                                              
Link
 Website
Activities Director & Assistant Principal 7-12           mailto:jon.koehmstedt@k12.nd.us Email


Candace DeGeldere                          
Link
 Website
Secretary 7-12                                                       mailto:candace.degeldere@k12.nd.us Email


Kristi Olson                                        
Link
 Website
Counselor 7-12                                                      mailto:kristi.olson@k12.nd.us Email


Riley Lillemoen                                  
Link
 Website
Career Advisor 7-12                                              mailto:riley.lillemoen@k12.nd.us  Email


Stephanie Baldwin                            
Link
 Website
GHS Instructional Coach/Librarian 7-12               mailto:stephanie.baldwin@k12.nd.us Email


Jill Pilon                                            
Link
 Website
FACS/Life Skills 7-12                                            mailto:jill.pilon@k12.nd.us Email


Crystal Voth                                      
Link
 Website
Art 7-12                                                                 mailto:crystal.voth@k12.nd.us Email


Nathan Murray                                 
Link
 Website
Social Studies 9-12                                              mailto:nathan.murray@k12.nd.us Email


Sandra Irmen                                   
Link
 Website
Social Studies  9-12                                             mailto:sandra.irmen@k12.nd.us Email


Brad Larson                                      
Link
 Website
Social Studies 7-8                                                mailto:brad.larson@k12.nd.us Email


Brendan Schultz                              
Link
 Website
Chorus 9-12                                                         mailto:brendan.schultz@k12.nd.us Email


Amanda Smallbeck                          
Link
 Website
Band 7-12                                                            mailto:mandy.smallbeck@k12.nd.us Email


Joseph Koteles                                
Link
 Website
Science  9-12                                                      mailto:joseph.koteles@k12.nd.us Email


Megan Tompkins                             
Link
 Website
Science 9-12                                                       mailto:megan.tompkins@k12.nd.us Email


Darcy Eszlinger                                
Link
 Website
Science 7-8                                                         mailto:darcy.eszlinger@k12.nd.us Email


Susan Lindberg                               
Link
 Website
Math  9-12                                                          mailto:susan.lindberg@k12.nd.us Email


Kristeen Monson                             
Link
 Website
Math 9-12                                                           mailto:kristeen.monson@k12.nd.us Email


Molly Doran                                     
Link
 Website
Math 9-12                                                           mailto:molly.doran@k12.nd.us Email


Sandi Houdek                                   
Link
 Website
Math 7-8                                                               mailto:sandi.houdek@k12.nd.us Email


Donovan McMillian                           
Link
 Website
Math 8-12                                                            mailto:donovan.mcmilian@k12.nd.us Email


Patricia Lopez                                 
Link
 Website
English 9-12                                                       mailto:patricia.lopez@k12.nd.us Email


Stephanie Rispa                              
Link
 Website
English 9-12                                                        mailto:stephanie.rispa@k12.nd.us Email


Rebecca Nelson                              
Link
 Website
English 9-12                                                        mailto:becky.nelson@k12.nd.us Email


Elizabeth Pilon                                  
Link
 Website
English 8                                                              mailto:elizabeth.pilon@k12.nd.us Email


Dave Muhonen                                  
Link
 Website
English 7                                                               mailto:david.muhonen@k12.nd.us Email


Marcelo Campoverde                       
Link
 Website
Spanish 8-12                                                       mailto:marcelo.campoverde@k12.nd.us Email


Kristen Stutlien                                
Link
 Website
Physical Education 9-12                                      mailto:kristen.stutlien@k12.nd.us Website


Cameron Lentz                                 
Link
 Website
Physical Education 9-12                                       mailto:cameron.lentz@k12.nd.us Email


Gene Fayette                                    
Link
 Website
Physical Education 7-12                                      mailto:gene.fayette@k12.nd.us Email


Wade Haugen                                    
Link
 Website
Technology 7-8                                                     mailto:wade.haugen@k12.nd.us Email


Jolene Hermanson                            
Link
 Website
HS Applied/JH STEM                                           mailto:jolene.hermanson@k12.nd.us Email


Amy Rohlk                                        
Link
 Website
Language Live & Title I                                        mailto:amy.rohlk@k12.nd.us Email


Beth Anderson-Molde                       
Link
 Website
ELL Teacher                                                         mailto:beth.andersonmolde@k12.nd.us Email


Andrea Haugen                                
Link
 Website
ELL Teacher                                                         mailto:andrea.haugen@k12.nd.us Email


David Nickum                                    
Link
 Website
Upper Valley Special Education 9-12                    mailto:david.nickum@uvse.org Email


Beth O'Brien                                      
Link
 Website
Upper Valley Special Education 9-12                    mailto:beth.obrien@uvse.org Email


Martha Fedje                                     
Link
 Website
Upper Valley Special Education 9-12                    mailto:martha.fedje@uvse.org Email


Angela Longtin                                  
Link
 Website
Upper Valley Special Education 9-12                    mailto:angela.longtin@uvse.org Email


Roni Riske                                         
Link
 Website
Upper Valley Special Education 9-12                    mailto:roni.riske@uvse.org Email