Grafton Senior High Directory




Randy Rice Photo




Randy Rice                            
Link
 Website
Principal 7-12                                         mailto:randy.rice@k12.nd.us Email






Jon Koehmstedt




Jon Koehmstedt                            
Link
 Website
Activities Director                                   mailto:jon.koehmstedt@k12.nd.us Email
& Assistant Principal 7-12                       





Candace DeGeldere




Candace Olsonoski              
Link
 Website
Secretary 7-12                                       mailto:candace.olsonoski@k12.nd.us Email






Kristi Olson




  Kristi Olson                            
Link
 Website
   Counselor 7-12                                     mailto:kristi.olson@k12.nd.us Email






Riley Lillemoen




Riley Lillemoen                      
Link
 Website
Career Advisor 7-12                              mailto:riley.lillemoen@k12.nd.us  Email






Stephanie Baldwin




Stephanie Baldwin               
Link
 Website
GHS Instructional Coach                      mailto:stephanie.baldwin@k12.nd.us Email
&Librarian 7-12                                                    





Jill Pilon




Jill Pilon                                 
Link
 Website
FACS/Life Skills 7-12                            mailto:jill.pilon@k12.nd.us Email






Crystal Voth




Crystal Voth                           
Link
 Website
Art 7-12                                                 mailto:crystal.voth@k12.nd.us Email






Nathan Murray




Nathan Murray                      
Link
 Website
Social Studies 9-12                              mailto:nathan.murray@k12.nd.us Email






Sandra Irmen




Sandra Irmen                          
Link
 Website
Social Studies  9-12                                mailto:sandra.irmen@k12.nd.us Email






Brad Larson




Brad Larson                           
Link
 Website
Social Studies 7-8                                  mailto:brad.larson@k12.nd.us Email
 









  Photo Not Yet          Brendan Schultz                    
Link
 Website
           Available                     Chorus 9-12                                          mailto:brendan.schultz@k12.nd.us Email






Mandy Smallbeck




Amanda Smallbeck               
Link
 Website
Band 7-12                                              mailto:mandy.smallbeck@k12.nd.us Email






Joseph Koteles




Joseph Koteles                      
Link
 Website
Science  9-12                                        mailto:joseph.koteles@k12.nd.us Email






Megan Tompkins




Megan Tompkins                   
Link
 Website
Science 9-12                                         mailto:megan.tompkins@k12.nd.us Email






Darcy Eszlinger




Darcy Eszlinger                     
Link
 Website
Science 7-8                                           mailto:darcy.eszlinger@k12.nd.us Email










Photo Not Yet            Susan Lindberg                    
Link
 Website
          Available                      Math  9-12                                            mailto:susan.lindberg@k12.nd.us Email






Kristeen Monson




Kristeen Monson                   
Link
 Website
Math 9-12                                              mailto:kristeen.monson@k12.nd.us Email






Molly Doran




Molly Doran                           
Link
 Website
Math 9-12                                             mailto:molly.doran@k12.nd.us Email






Donovan McMillian




Donovan McMillian                
Link
 Website
Math 8-12                                              mailto:donovan.mcmillian@k12.nd.us Email






Patricia Lopez




Patricia Lopez                       
Link
 Website
English 9-12                                          mailto:patricia.lopez@k12.nd.us Email






Stephanie Rispa




Stephanie Rispa                    
Link
 Website
English 9-12                                           mailto:stephanie.rispa@k12.nd.us Email






Becky Nelson




Rebecca Nelson                    
Link
 Website
English 9-12                                           mailto:becky.nelson@k12.nd.us Email






Marcelo Campoverde




Marcelo Campoverde            
Link
 Website
Spanish 8-12                                          mailto:marcelo.campoverde@k12.nd.us Email






Kristen Stutlien




Kristen Stutlien                      
Link
 Website
Physical Education 9-12                        mailto:kristen.stutlien@k12.nd.us Email






Cameron Lentz




Cameron Lentz                     
Link
 Website
Physical Education 9-12                       mailto:cameron.lentz@k12.nd.us Email






Gene Fayette




Gene Fayette                        
Link
 Website
Physical Education 7-12                       mailto:gene.fayette@k12.nd.us Email






Jolene Hermanson




Jolene Hermanson                
Link
 Website
HS Applied/JH STEM                            mailto:jolene.hermanson@k12.nd.us Email





Amy Rohlk




Amy Rohlk                             
Link
 Website
Language Live & Title I                          mailto:amy.rohlk@k12.nd.us Email






Beth Anderson-Molde




Beth Anderson-Molde           
Link
 Website
ELL Teacher                                          mailto:beth.andersonmolde@k12.nd.us Email






David Nickum





David Nickum                        
Link
 Website
Upper Valley Special Ed 9-12               mailto:david.nickum@uvse.org Email





Beth O'Brien




Beth O'Brien                          
Link
 Website
Upper Valley Special Ed 9-12               mailto:beth.obrien@uvse.org Email






Martha Fedje




Martha Fedje                         
Link
 Website
Upper Valley Special Ed 9-12               mailto:martha.fedje@uvse.org Email






Angela Longtin




Angela Longtin                        
Link
 Website
Upper Valley Special Ed 9-12                  mailto:angela.longtin@uvse.org Email