North Valley Career and Technology Center Directory

Follow the link below for more info on the NVCTC

NVCTC Website


Mike Hanson
Director                                           Michael.Hanson@k12.nd.us

Brent Arndt
Ag Education Instructor                  Brent.Arndt@parkriverk12.com

Keythe Flaagen
Vocational Counselor                     Keythe.Flaagan@cavalierk12.org

Mark Hannesson
Technology Coordinator                 Mark.Hannesson@k12.nd.us

Valerie Heuchert
Health Science Instructor               Valerie.Heuchert@k12.nd.us
                      
Theresa Hickman
Administrative Assistant/Community Ed Coordinator     Theresa.Hickman@k12.nd.us

Peter Holand
Construction Technology Instructor          Peter.Holand@k12.nd.us
                
Randy Kennedy
Auto Technology Instructor             Randy.Kennedy@k12.nd.us

Dustin Norby
Marketing Instructor                        Dustin.Norby@k12.nd.us

Susan Shuley
Business Education Instructor        Susan.Shuley@k12.nd.us

Bryan Stastny
Welding Instructor                           Bryan.Stastny@k12.nd.us

Lisa Tucker
Business Manager                          Lisa.Tucker@k12.nd.us

Molly Zahradka
Ag Education Instructor                  Molly.Zahradka@k12.nd.us

Lori Zahradka
21st CCLC Project Director            Lori.Zahradka@k12.nd.us