Grafton Senior High Directory



Randy Rice                                         
Link
 Website
Principal 7-12                                                       mailto:randy.rice@k12.nd.us Email



Jon Koehmstedt                                            
Link
 Website
Activities Director & Assistant Principal 7-12       mailto:jon.koehmstedt@k12.nd.us Email


Candace DeGeldere                         
Link
 Website
Secretary 7-12                                                       mailto:candace.degeldere@k12.nd.us Email


Rose Oston                                       
Link
 Website
Counselor 7-12                                                      mailto:rose.ziegler@k12.nd.us Email


Riley Lillemoen                                  
Link
 Website
Career Advisor 7-12                                              mailto:riley.lillemoen@k12.nd.us  Email


Stephanie Baldwin                            
Link
 Website
GHS Instructional Coach/Librarian 7-12               mailto:stephanie.baldwin@k12.nd.us Email


Jill Pilon                                            
Link
 Website
FACS/Life Skills 7-12                                            mailto:jill.pilon@k12.nd.us Email


Crystal Voth                                      
Link
 Website
Art 7-12                                                                 mailto:crystal.voth@k12.nd.us Email

Nathan Murray                                 
Link
 Website
Social Studies 9-12                                              mailto:nathan.murray@k12.nd.us Email


Sandra Irmen                                   
Link
 Website
Social Studies  9-12                                             mailto:sandra.irmen@k12.nd.us Email


Brendan Schultz                              
Link
 Website
Chorus 9-12                                                         mailto:brendan.schultz@k12.nd.us Email


Amanda Smallbeck                          
Link
 Website
Band 7-12                                                            mailto:mandy.smallbeck@k12.nd.us Email


Joseph Koteles                                
Link
 Website
Science  9-12                                                      mailto:joseph.koteles@k12.nd.us Email


Karissa Hanson                               
Link
 Website
Science 9-12                                                       mailto:karissa.hanson@k12.nd.us Email


Susan Lindberg                               
Link
 Website
Math  9-12                                                          mailto:susan.lindberg@k12.nd.us Email


Kristeen Monson                             
Link
 Website
Math 9-12                                                           mailto:kristeen.monson@k12.nd.us Email


Molly Doran                                     
Link
 Website
Math 9-12                                                           mailto:molly.doran@k12.nd.us Email


Patricia Lopez                                 
Link
 Website
English 9-12                                                       mailto:patricia.lopez@k12.nd.us Email


Stephanie Rispa                            
Link
 Website
English 9-12                                                      mailto:stephanie.rispa@k12.nd.us Email


Rebecca Nelson                             
Link
 Website
English 9-12                                                      mailto:becky.nelson@k12.nd.us Email


Renae Schanilec                            
Link
 Website
Spanish 8-12                                                     mailto:renae.schanilec@k12.nd.us Email


Krysten Stutlien                             
Link
 Website
Physical Education 9-12                                   mailto:krysten.stutlien@k12.nd.us Website


Beth Anderson-Molde                   
Link
 Website
ELL Teacher                                                     mailto:beth.andersonmolde@k12.nd.us Email


Andrea Haugen                             
Link
 Website
ELL Teacher                                                     mailto:andrea.haugen@k12.nd.us Email


Deb Slominski                               
Link
 Website
Upper Valley Special Education 9-12              mailto:deb.slominski@k12.nd.us Email


David Nickum                               
Link
 Website
Upper Valley Special Education 9-12              mailto:david.nickum@k12.nd.us Email


Beth O'Brien                                 
Link
 Website
Upper Valley Special Education 9-12              mailto:beth.obrien@k12.nd.us Email


Michael McNelly                           
Link
 Website
Upper Valley Special Education 9-12              mailto:michael.mcnelly@k12.nd.us Email