Grafton Junior High Directory




Michael Kaiser                                   
Link
  Website
                                                                Principal 7-12                                                         mailto:michael.kaiser@k12.nd.us    Email


               
Randy Rice                                       
Link
  Website
AD & Asst. Principal                                              mailto:randy.rice@k12.nd.us    Email
                                                                                     

                                                                                
Candace DeGeldere                         
Link
  Website
Secretary 7-12                                                       mailto:candace.degeldere@k12.nd.us    Email


                                                                                      
Rose Oston                                        
Link
  Website
Counselor 7-12                                                       mailto:rose.ziegler@k12.nd.us    Email



Riley Lillemoen                                   
Link
  Website
Career Advisor 7-12                                                mailto:riley.lillemoen@k12.nd.us    Email



Stephanie Baldwin                              
Link
 Website
GHS Instructional Coach & Librarian                      mailto:stephanie.baldwin@k12.nd.us     Email



Jill Pilon                                              
Link
  Website
FACS/Life Skills 7-12                                              mailto:jill.pilon@k12.nd.us     Email



Jeff McKay                                          
Link
  Website
Physical & Health Ed 7-8                                        mailto:jeff.mckay@k12.nd.us     Email



Crystal Voth                                         
Link
   Website
Art 7-12                                                                     mailto:crystal.voth@k12.nd.us    Email



Brad Larson                                         
Link
 Website
Social Studies 7-8                                                    mailto:brad.larson@k12.nd.us     Email



Mandy Smallbeck                                
Link
 Website
Band 7-12                                                                mailto:mandy.smallbeck@k12.nd.us    Email



Darcy Eszlinger                                               
Link
  Website
Science 7-8                                                              mailto:darcy.eszlinger@k12.nd.us    Email



Sandi Houdek                                              
Link
  Website
Math 7-8                                                                   mailto:sandi.houdek@k12.nd.us     Email


Linda Lessard                                            
Link
  Website
Math 7-8                                                                   mailto:linda.lessard@k12.nd.us     Email



Liz Pilon                                                          
Link
  Website 
English 8                                                                  mailto:elizabeth.pilon@k12.nd.us    Email



Dave Muhonen                                               
Link
  Website
English 7                                                                  mailto:david.muhonen@k12.nd.us    Email



Amy Rohlk                                                    
Link
  Website
English 7-8                                                               mailto:amy.rohlk@k12.nd.us    Email



Renae Schanilec                                             
Link
  Website
Spanish 8-12                                                            mailto:renae.schanilec@k12.nd.us    Email



Wade Haugen                                                 
Link
  Website
Technology & Business 7-8                                      mailto:wade.haugen@k12.nd.us     Email



Beth Anderson-Molde                                   
Link
  Website
ELL Teacher                                                              mailto:beth.andersonmolde@k12.nd.us    Email



Andrea Haugen                                                
Link
 Website
ELL Teacher                                                              mailto:andrea.haugen@k12.nd.us     Email



Angela Longtin                                                  
Link
 Website
Upper Valley Special Ed 7-8                                     mailto:angela.longtin@uvse.org     Email



Kirsten Kleven                                     
Link
  Website
Special Ed 7-8                                                          mailto:kirsten.kleven@k12.nd.us     Email