Grafton Junior High Directory




Michael Kaiser                                        Website
Principal 7-12                                                         mailto:michael.kaiser@k12.nd.us    Email


               
Randy Rice                                             Website
AD & Asst. Principal                                              mailto:randy.rice@k12.nd.us    Email
                                                                                     

                                                                                
Candi DeGeldere                                   Website
Secretary 7-12                                                       mailto:candace.degeldere@k12.nd.us    Email


                                                                                      
Rose Ziegler                                            Website
Counselor 7-12                                                       mailto:rose.ziegler@k12.nd.us    Email



Riley Lillemoen                                        Website
Career Advisor 7-12                                                mailto:riley.lillemoen@k12.nd.us    Email



Stephanie Baldwin                                   Website
GHS Instructional Coach & Librarian                      mailto:stephanie.baldwin@k12.nd.us     Email



Jill Pilon                                                   Website
FACS/Life Skills 7-12                                              mailto:jill.pilon@k12.nd.us     Email



Jeff McKay                                               Website
Physical & Health Ed 7-8                                        mailto:jeff.mckay@k12.nd.us     Email



Crystal Voth                                              Website
Art 7-12                                                                     mailto:crystal.voth@k12.nd.us    Email



Brad Larson                                              Website
Social Studies 7-8                                                    mailto:brad.larson@k12.nd.us     Email



Mandy Smallbeck                                   Website
Band 7-12                                                                mailto:mandy.smallbeck@k12.nd.us    Email



Darcy Eszlinger                                                    Website
Science 7-8                                                              mailto:darcy.eszlinger@k12.nd.us    Email



Sandi Houdek                                                   Website
Math 7-8                                                                   mailto:sandi.houdek@k12.nd.us     Email


Linda Lessar                                                    Website
Math 7-8                                                                   mailto:linda.lessard@k12.nd.us     Email



Liz Pilon                                                              Website 
English 8                                                                  mailto:elizabeth.pilon@k12.nd.us    Email



Dave Muhonen                                                   Website
English 7                                                                  mailto:david.muhonen@k12.nd.us    Email



Amy Rohlk                                                        Website
English 7-8                                                               mailto:amy.rohlk@k12.nd.us    Email



Renae Schanilec                                                  Website
Spanish 8-12                                                            mailto:renae.schanilec@k12.nd.us    Email



Wade Haugen                                                      Website
Technology & Business 7-8                                      mailto:wade.haugen@k12.nd.us     Email



Beth Anderson-Molde                                       Website
ELL Teacher                                                              mailto:beth.andersonmolde@k12.nd.us    Email



Andrea Haugen                                                     Website
ELL Teacher                                                              mailto:andrea.haugen@k12.nd.us     Email



Angela Lontin                                                        Website
Upper Valley Special Ed 7-8                                     mailto:angela.longtin@uvse.org     Email



Kirsten Kleven                                          Website
Special Ed 7-8                                                          mailto:kirsten.kleven@k12.nd.us     Email