Jack Maus, Superintendent Blog: Superintendent's News Email: jack.maus@k12.nd.us
Jennifer Lunde, Personnel Manager
Email:  jennifer.l.lunde@k12.nd.us
Cathi Heuchert, Business Manager
Email: cathi.heuchert@k12.nd.us
Darren Albrecht, HS Principal
Email:  darren.albrecht@k12.nd.us
Randy Rice, Asst. HS Principal
& Athletic Director
Email:  randy.rice@k12.nd.us






PICTURE COMING SOON!






Candace DeGeldere, HS Office

Email: Candace.DeGeldere@k12.nd.us
 Michael Kaiser, Middle School Principal
Email:  michael.kaiser@k12.nd.us
Judy Keizer, Middle School Office
Email:  judy.keizer@k12.nd.us
00911.JPGLeAnn Campbell, School Nurse








PICTURE COMING SOON!




Jill Olson, Elementary Principal 

Email:  jill.olson@k12.nd.us
00912.JPGKellie Carignan, Elementary Office
Email:  kellie.carignan@k12.nd.us







PICTURE COMING SOON!





Krystle Thiele, Instructional Coach

Email:  Krystle.Thiele@k12.nd.us

00982.JPG
Jackie Midgarden, Instructional Coach
Email:  jackie.midgarden@k12.nd.us
Stephanie Baldwin, MTSS 
and Instructional Coach
Email:  stephanie.baldwin@k12.nd.us