Darren Albrecht, Superintendent
Email: darren.albrecht@k12.nd.us
Cathi Heuchert, Business Manager

Jennifer Lunde, Personnel Manager
Email:  jennifer.l.lunde@k12.nd.us

Michael Kaiser, Principal 7-12
Email:  michael.kaiser@k12.nd.us
Randy Rice,
Athletic Director &
Asst. Principal 7-12
Email:  randy.rice@k12.nd.us







PICTURE COMING SOON!






Candace DeGeldere, HS Office 7-12

Email: Candace.DeGeldere@k12.nd.us





Stephanie Nilson, 
Principal 
Intermediate 3-6
Judy Keizer, Office 
Intermediate 3-6 
Email:  judy.keizer@k12.nd.us


Jill Olson, 
Principal Primary  Pk-2
Email:  jill.olson@k12.nd.us
Kellie Carignan, Office 
Primary Pk-2
Email:  kellie.carignan@k12.nd.us
LeAnn Campbell, School Nurse
Email:  leann.campbell@k12.nd.us

Jackie Midgarden, Instructional Coach
Email:  jackie.midgarden@k12.nd.us
Stephanie Baldwin, MTSS &
Instructional Coach
 
Krystle Thiele, Instructional Coach