Administration

                                                                                                                                                                     

  

  

                                                                                                                                                                           
  

                                                                                                                                                                                  


   

                                                                                                                                                                                 

                                                                                           

                                                                                           

                                                                                                                                                                                  




                                                                                                  


                                                                                           
                  






Darren Albrecht                                                    mailto:darren.albrecht@k12.nd.us Email
Superintendent












Cathi Heuchert                                         mailto:cathi.heuchert@k12.nd.us Email
Business Manager









Jennifer Lunde                                         mailto:jennifer.lunde@k12.nd.us Email
Personnel Manager




  






Michael Kaiser                                         mailto:michael.kaiser@gospoilers.org Email
7-12 Principal





  






Randy Rice                                              mailto:randy.rice@k12.nd.us Email
Athletic Director & Assistant 7-12 Principal










Candace DeGeldere                                 mailto:candace.degeldere@k12.nd.us Email
HS Office 7-12




  






Stephanie Nilson                                      mailto:stephanie.nilson@k12.nd.us Email
Intermediate Elementary 3-6 Principal





  






Judy Keizer                                              mailto:judykeizer@k12.nd.us Email
Intermediate Office 3-6




  


 



Dr. Jill Olson                                             mailto:jill.olson@k12.nd.us Email
Primary PK-2 Principal












Kellie Carignan                                        mailto:kellie.carignan@k12.nd.us Email
Primary Office PK-2






  


LeAnn Campbell                                      mailto:leann.campbell@k12.nd.us Email
School Nurse










Jackie Midgarden                                    mailto:jackie.midgarden@k12.nd.us Email
Instructional Coach












Stephanie Baldwin                                  mailto:stephanie.baldwin@k12.nd.us Email
MTSS & Instructional Coach
HS Librarian











Krystle Thiele                                          mailto:krystle.thiele@k12.nd.us Email
Instructional Coach