Administration


Grafton Public Schools Admin


Darren Albrecht


Darren Albrecht
Superintendent

mailto:darren.albrecht@k12.nd.us Email





Cathi Heuchert



Cathi Heuchert
Business Manager

mailto:cathi.heuchert@k12.nd.us Email



Jennifer Lunde



Jennifer Lunde
Personnel Manager

mailto:jennifer.lunde@k12.nd.us Email




Grafton Junior and Senior High 7-12


Michael Kaiser




Michael Kaiser
7-12 Principal

mailto:michael.kaiser@gospoilers.org Email

  

Randy Rice



Randy Rice
Athletic Director & 
Assistant 7-12 Principal

 mailto:randy.rice@k12.nd.us Email



Candace DeGeldere



Candace DeGeldre
HS Office 7-12

 mailto:candace.degeldere@k12.nd.us Email



  

Century Intermediate 3-6


Stephanie Nilson



Stephanie Nilson
Intermediate Elementary
3-6 Principal

 mailto:stephanie.nilson@k12.nd.us Email
  


Judy Keizer



Judy Keizer
Intermediate Office 3-6

mailto:judykeizer@k12.nd.us Email

  


Century Primary PK-2


Dr. Jill Olson




Dr. Jill Olson
Primary PK-2 Principal

mailto:jill.olson@k12.nd.us Email


Kellie Carignan




Kellie Carignan
Primary Office PK-2

mailto:kellie.carignan@k12.nd.us Email