Administration




Darren Albrecht
Superintendent

mailto:darren.albrecht@k12.nd.us Email






Cathi Heuchert
Business Manager

mailto:cathi.heuchert@k12.nd.us Email






Jennifer Lunde
Personnel Manager

mailto:jennifer.lunde@k12.nd.us Email







Michael Kaiser
7-12 Principal

mailto:michael.kaiser@gospoilers.org Email

  




Randy Rice
Athletic Director & 
Assistant 7-12 Principal

 mailto:randy.rice@k12.nd.us Email






Candace DeGeldre
HS Office 7-12

 mailto:candace.degeldere@k12.nd.us Email

  




Stephanie Nilson
Intermediate Elementary
3-6 Principal

 mailto:stephanie.nilson@k12.nd.us Email
  




Judy Keizer
Intermediate Office 3-6

mailto:judykeizer@k12.nd.us Email

  





Dr. Jill Olson
Primary PK-2 Principal

mailto:jill.olson@k12.nd.us Email






Kellie Carignan
Primary Office PK-2

mailto:kellie.carignan@k12.nd.us Email



  


LeAnn Campbell
School Nurse

mailto:leann.campbell@k12.nd.us Email








Jackie Midgarden
Instructional Coach

 mailto:jackie.midgarden@k12.nd.us Email







Stephanie Baldwin
MTSS & Instructional Coach
HS Librarian

mailto:stephanie.baldwin@k12.nd.us Email








Krystle Thiele
Instructional Coach

 mailto:krystle.thiele@k12.nd.us Email